About FFmpeg

Name FFmpeg
List address ffmpeg-devel@ffmpeg.org
Maintainers Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
state_update_bot <>
Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Matt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Burt P. <pburt0@gmail.com>
Carl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Jan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Christophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Rodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Steven Liu <lingjiujianke@gmail.com>
Stephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Patches 6123 (+ 36 archived)
Website https://www.ffmpeg.org
Source Code Web Interface https://git.ffmpeg.org/ffmpeg.git

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.